Meet our

Craig Varterian

President
cvarterian@arnoldcenter.org

Jennifer Grace

Program Director
jgrace@arnoldcenter.org

Stephen West

WeGrow Operations Manager
swest@arnoldcenter.org

Dianna Elledge

Service Coordinator
delledge@arnoldcenter.org

Lauren Saj

Evaluation and Service Coordinator
lsaj@arnoldcenter.org

Scott Hunt

Service Coordinator
shunt@arnoldcenter.org

Stacy Coin

Service Coordinator Internship
scoin@arnoldcenter.org

Heather Betts

Chief Financial Officer
hbetts@arnoldcenter.org

Greg Knopp

Operations Manager
gknopp@arnoldcenter.org

Karen Elledge

Administrative Office Manager
kelledge@arnoldcenter.org

Teresa Cline

Employment and Transition Coordinator
tcline@arnoldcenter.org

Julie Kram

Service Coordinator
jkram@arnoldcenter.org

Lori Neunfeldt

Service Coordinator
lneunfeldt@arnoldcenter.org

Chandra Jewell

Intake and Support Service Coordinator
cjewell@arnoldcenter.org

Meet our

Jennifer Bell

Service Coordinator Midland/Gladwin
jbell@arnoldcenter.org

Michael Lewis

Production Supervisor
mlewis@arnoldcenter.org

Teresa Booms

Home Chore and Service Coordinator
tbooms@arnoldcenter.org

Close Menu