Meet our

Craig Varterian

President
cvarterian@arnoldcenter.org

Jennifer Grace

Program Director
jgrace@arnoldcenter.org

Stephen West

WeGrow Operations Manager
swest@arnoldcenter.org

Ethan Head

Accounting Assistant
ehead@arnoldcenter.org

Kevin Lamphere

Accounting Clerk
klamphere@arnoldcenter.org

Teresa Cline

Community Employment and
Transition Coordinator
tcline@arnoldcenter.org

Dianna Elledge

Service Coordinator
delledge@arnoldcenter.org

Lauren Saj

Evaluation and Service Coordinator
lsaj@arnoldcenter.org

Scott Hunt

Service Coordinator
shunt@arnoldcenter.org

Kim Johnson

Support Staff Coordinator kjohnson@arnoldcenter.org

Amy Miner

Organizational Employment
Lead Support aminer@arnoldcenter.org

Heather Betts

Chief Financial Officer
hbetts@arnoldcenter.org

Gregg Knopp

Operations Manager
gknopp@arnoldcenter.org

Stacey Urbani

Communications and Development
surbani@arnoldcenter.org

Jessica Davis

Accounting Assistant
jdavis@arnoldcenter.org

Linda Smith

Accounting Clerk
lsmith@arnoldcenter.org

Stacy Coin

Community Site and
Staff Coordinator
scoin@arnoldcenter.org

Julie Kram

Service Coordinator
jkram@arnoldcenter.org

Lori Neunfeldt

Service Coordinator
lneunfeldt@arnoldcenter.org

Chandra Jewell

Intake and Support
Service Coordinator
cjewell@arnoldcenter.org

Darlene Decker

Community Employment
Lead Support
ddecker@arnoldcenter.org

Karen Meyer

Sign Shoppe Coordinator
kmeyer@arnoldcenter.org

Meet our

Jennifer Bell

Service Coordinator jbell@arnoldcenter.org

Michael Lewis

Production Supervisor mlewis@arnoldcenter.org

Stacie Ogg

Gladwin Receptionist
sogg@arnoldcenter.org

Teresa Booms

Home Chore and Service Coordinator
tbooms@arnoldcenter.org

Kelly Swett

Community Site and Support Staff Coordinator kswett@arnoldcenter.org

Close Menu