Meet our

TO CONTACT ANY MEMBER OF OUR TEAM PLEASE DOUBLE CLICK ON THEIR NAME

Jennifer Grace

Executive Director
jgrace@arnoldcenter.org

Greg Knopp

Operations Manager
gknopp@arnoldcenter.org

Karen Elledge

Administrative Office Manager
kelledge@arnoldcenter.org

Jennifer Bell

Service Coordinator
jbell@arnoldcenter.org

Chandra Jewell

Intake and Support Service Coordinator
cjewell@arnoldcenter.org

Jeffrey Smith

Service Coordinator
shunt@arnoldcenter.org

Tony Mediate

Marketing and Development Director
tmediate@arnoldcenter.org

Heather Betts

Chief Financial Officer
hbetts@arnoldcenter.org

Dianna Elledge

Service Coordinator Lead
delledge@arnoldcenter.org

Stacy Coin

Service Coordinator
scoin@arnoldcenter.org

Brian Russell

Service Coordinator
brussell@arnoldcenter.org

Linda Cassar

Kaleidoscope Program Coordinator
lcassar@arnoldcenter.org

Meet our

Kelli Swett

Service Coordinator
kswett@arnoldcenter.org

Michael Lewis

Production Supervisor
mlewis@arnoldcenter.org

Sandra Waldorf

Service Coordinator
swaldorf@arnoldcenter.org