Meet our

Craig Varterian

President
cvarterian@arnoldcenter.org

Jennifer Grace

Program Director
jgrace@arnoldcenter.org

Stephen West

WeGrow Operations Manager
swest@arnoldcenter.org

Dianna Elledge

Service Coordinator Lead
delledge@arnoldcenter.org

Brian Russell

Service Coordinator
brussell@arnoldcenter.org

Scott Hunt

Service Coordinator
shunt@arnoldcenter.org

Stacy Coin

Service Coordinator
scoin@arnoldcenter.org

Heather Betts

Chief Financial Officer
hbetts@arnoldcenter.org

Greg Knopp

Operations Manager
gknopp@arnoldcenter.org

Karen Elledge

Administrative Office Manager
kelledge@arnoldcenter.org

Teresa Cline

Job Developer
tcline@arnoldcenter.org

Lori Neuenfeldt

Community Living Support Program Coordinator
lneuenfeldt@arnoldcenter.org

Chandra Jewell

Intake and Support Service Coordinator
cjewell@arnoldcenter.org

Jennifer Bell

Service Coordinator
jbell@arnoldcenter.org

Meet our

Michael Lewis

Production Supervisor
mlewis@arnoldcenter.org

Kelli Swett

Service Coordinator
kswett@arnoldcenter.org

Teresa Booms

Job Developer and Service Coordinator
tbooms@arnoldcenter.org

Close Menu